St. Thomas Higher Primary School, Byndoor Name of members of School Managing Committee with their tenure and post held: 2024-25			
Sl.No.	Name of the Members	Designation in SMC	Contact No
1	Dr. Geevarghese Mar Makarios (Bishop of Puttur)	President	9449908906
2	Fr. Koshy Kackanatt	Vice President	9449652061
3	Fr. Dr. Eldho Puthenkandathil	Secretary	9480387710
4	Fr. Hains John	Member	7829140710
5	Fr. Binsh Simon	Member	7338241537
6	Fr. Jijo Mathew	Member	8075452171
7	Fr. Rino John Varghese	Member	8208031089
8	Mrs. Shilpa Shetty	Teachers Representative	9880789526
9	Prajna S	Teachers Representative	9886640251
10	Sr. Frency P J	Teachers Representative	7090085525
11	Mr. Sam Mathew	Teachers Representative	9847489598
12	Mrs. Seema Suresh Mestha	Teachers Representative	9844035055
13	Mrs. Shaila M R	Teachers Representative	8197652746
14	Mrs. Shobha	Parents Representative	9686049484
15	Mrs. Remy	Parents Representative	9110442652
16	Mr. Abilash	Parents Representative	9930531966
17	Mr. Umesh	Parents Representative	9743430342
18	Mrs. Sangeetha	Parents Representative	8971083876
19	Mr. Ganesh	Parents Representative	7715956497
20	Mr. Raghavendra Poojary	Parents Representative	7760237389
21	Mrs. Geeta Patil	Parents Representative	9964567754
22	Mrs. Saraswathi Udupa	Parents Representative	9448794622
23	Mr. Mahesh Billava	Parents Representative	9901775555
24	Mrs. Shanthal Shetty	Parents Representative	9916717069