St. Thomas Higher Primary School, Byndoor

Name of members of School Managing Committee with their tenure and post held: 2021-22

Sl.No.	Name of the Members	Fathers/Husband Name	Designation in SMC
1	Dr. Geevarghese Mar Makarios (Bishop of Puttur)	Mr. K.M. Chacko	President
2	Fr. Koshy Kackanatt	Mr. Thomas Kackanatt	Vice President
3	Fr. Dr. Eldho Puthenkandathil	Mr. P.U. Philipose	Secretary
4	Mr. Hains John	Mr. Johny	Member
5	Mr. Binsh Simon	Mr. Simon Joseph	Member
6	Sr. Shani Joseph	Mr. Joseph	Teachers Representative
7	Mr. Subramanya M.	Mr. Nagu	Teachers Representative
8	Mrs. Sumalatha Jogi	Mr. Prashantha Jogi	Teachers Representative
9	Mrs. Sabha Baanu	Mr. Fazlu Rahiman	Teachers Representative
10	Mr. Raghavendra Devadiga	Mr. Prameshwara	Teachers Representative
11	Mrs. Shilpa Kumari Shetty	Mr. Ranjan Hegde	Teachers Representative
12	Mr. Devidar Billava		Parents Representative
13	Mrs. Babita Rani		Parents Representative
14	Mrs. Geetha Suresh		Parents Representative
15	Mrs. Suma		Parents Representative
16	Mrs. Manas Rao		Parents Representative
17	Mr. Ashok		Parents Representative
18	Mrs. Savitha Shetty		Parents Representative
19	Mr. Ravindera		Parents Representative
20	Mr. Ganesh		Parents Representative
21	Mr. Jayaram		Parents Representative
22	Mrs. Seema		Parents Representative
23	Mrs. Asha		Parents Representative
24	Mrs. Prathibha		Parents Representative
25	Mrs. Ganesh		Parents Representative