St. Thomas Higher Primary School, Byndoor

Name of members of School Managing Committee with their tenure and post held: 2023-24

Sl.No.	Name of the Members	Designation in SMC	Contact No
1	Dr. Geevarghese Mar Makarios (Bishop of Puttur)	President	9449908906
2	Fr. Koshy Kackanatt	Vice President	9449652061
3	Fr. Dr. Eldho Puthenkandathil	Secretary	9480387710
4	Fr. Hains John	Member	7829140710
5	Fr. Binsh Simon	Member	7338241537
6	Fr. Jijo Mathew	Member	8075452171
7	Fr. Rino John Varghese	Member	8208031089
8	Mr. Subramanya M.	Teachers Representative	9611049564
9	Ms. H.K Padmashree	Teachers Representative	6360055929
10	Mrs. Jayashree Suresh	Teachers Representative	9986677984
11	Mrs. Vanitha	Teachers Representative	9535827352
12	Mrs. Shilpa Kumari Shetty	Teachers Representative	9880789526
13	Mr. Naveen Umesh Kamat	Teachers Representative	9880159599
14	Mr. Santhosh Reddy	Parents Representative	9535808699
15	Mrs. Swathi Sathish	Parents Representative	8762097270
16	Mrs. Sandhya	Parents Representative	7406810488
17	Mrs. Mercy Suman	Parents Representative	9885047770
18	Mrs. Shrikala	Parents Representative	8971923860
19	Mr. Somasunder	Parents Representative	9886474805
20	Mrs. Triveni	Parents Representative	9743429299
21	Mrs. Anupama	Parents Representative	8217379654
22	Mrs. Babita Rani	Parents Representative	8762132424
23	Mrs. Reshma	Parents Representative	9731526898
24	Mrs. Niramala	Parents Representative	9980059026